RurAction members come from ten leading research institutions and five highly experienced social enterprises. RurAction is formed by

  • the Leibniz Institute for Research on Society and Space (IRS, Erkner/Germany)
  • Adam-Mickiewicz-University (AMU, Poznan/Poland)
  • the Roskilde University (RUC, Roskilde/Denmark)
  • University College Cork (UCC,Cork/Ireland)
  • Ballyhoura Development (Kilfinane/Ireland)
  • Leibniz Institute for Regional Geography (IfL, Leipzig /Germany)
  • University of The Aegean (UAE, Mytilini/Greece)
  • Otelo eGen  (Vorchdorf/Austria)
  • the University Institute of Lisbon (ISTE-IUL, Lisbon/Portugal)
  • the Johannes Kepler University (Linz/Austria)
  • ADCMoura (Moura/Portugal)
  • Stevia Hellas (Lamia/Greece)
  • Social Impact (Potsdam/Germany)
  • the Technical University of Berlin (Berlin/Germany)
  • and the University of Leipzig (Leipzig/Germany)